New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let's get to know each other :)

Female (36) looking for Male Bangkok, Thailand

Hello my name is Lada, i am a professional doctor living in Thailand.
and I hope to meet my match. I'd like to know you more,
but I am not always here add me TRULYTHAI COM my name there is DADA I hope we can be good friends as start. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageThai
BuildSlim
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI have no ideal partner, i believe that if you really love the person you'll have to accept them no matter what he is.
On the first dateDine out, movie or beach :)